New Red Hot Song

I usually prefer to do quick write ups about artists and musicians that I know personally; however, as I am currently searching for a new person to write about, I thought I should take the opportunity to promote some new RHCP songs! The songs are part of a singles series that Red Hot has currently working on. The 2 new songs are called Hometown Gypsy and The Sunset Sleeps. It seems like lately a lot of people of been down on Red Hot because their sound hasn’t evolved much from Stadium Arcadium. I really like both of these songs and think there is hints at a new tone coming from the band. I think both have a southern undertone that isn’t present in a ton of their old work. As always, you should definitely check both songs out for yourself. Please check them out and let me know your thoughts!

Looking for a great price on a quality ukulele? Look no further than IStillGotMyGuitar.com! We’ve got a huge selection of great ukuleles for players of all levels. Visit the site today and pick up your professional ukulele and start your rock career tomorrow!

Simon

IStillGotMyGuitar

Leave a Reply

