Dale Nickey

In addition to trying to help musicians and artists I know get their music and art more attention, I would also love to help any of my readers do the same. My most recent follower is a man named Dale Nickey. As stated I didn’t know Dale or his music before so I had to dig into it a little myself. Needless to say I was definitely pleasantly surprised. Dale’s music truly captures that classic rock sound that can be so hard to get. He also demonstrates a competency in many genres of music. You should do as I have done and get to know Dale Nickey’s music at http://soundcloud.com/dalenickey/spotlight and http://www.reverbnation.com/dalenickey today!

 

Looking for the right acoustic bass guitar for you to jump in with your friends and join the jam? IStillGotMyGuitar.com has got a huge collection of acoustic bass guitars at prices that can’t be beat. Check out this huge grouping of acoustic bass guitars today and start your rock career tomorrow.

Simon

IStillGotMyGuitar

Leave a Reply

