Ben Gaines

Rock n roll will never die, and as far as that goes, neither will folk rock. Just as I started to think that maybe our generation had fallen short when it came to lyrically driven predominantly acoustic rock.  However, as I’ve gotten older I’ve realized that it’s not only alive and well but swirling all around me. I found that many of the musicians around me not only shared my love for this music, but were talented folk musicians themselves. One of these musicians was a friend of mine, Ben Gaines. I know Ben from church camp when we were kids and it has been very cool to see him develop his talent as we’ve gotten older. Please check out the site below, get yourself more familiar with Ben, and comment on the songs.

Trying to get into folk music yourself and looking for the right cheap acoustic guitar? IStillGotMyGuitar.com is the perfect place for you to find the right cheap acoustic guitar for you. With our huge selection your sure to find exactly what your looking for!

Simon

IStillGotMyGuitar

Leave a Reply

