Welcome To My Blog

What’s up music world, my name is Simon George and I am an aspiring musician from Nashville, TN. I am beginning this Word Press blog to both get more in touch with my fellow musicians and music lovers, as well as to sporadically promote my music site: IStillGotMyGuitar.com. I am 23, was born in Dallas,TX and was raised in music city. I briefly played college football at both Western Kentucky University and the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga and graduated from UTC in August of 2011 with my BS in Marketing. I have been playing the guitar for around 13 years and also dabble on the bass and ukulele. Though I have come a long way as a musician since I began playing in the 5th grade, I still have much to learn. I believe that the two keys to musical growth are practice and trying to make the musical learning experience as communal as possible. That being said I hope that you might at some point stumble across something on this site worth your while and I hope to enjoy some of your insights in return. Again, if you have the chance check out IStillGotMyGuitar.com the best place on the internet to get acoustic guitar amps, acoustic bass guitars, ukuleles, and of course acoustic guitars. Beautiful instruments at great prices. Also, check out the quick video on this post and you can get to know me a little bit better.

Life Is Your Creation

Simon

Leave a Reply

